All of the preferred lenders featured here have worked extensively with Kiella Homebuilders and understand our qualifications and home buying process. They are here to guide you through your mortgage application and ensure that the financial aspect of the home buying process is made easy, and you receive the most competitive options available for the purchase of your new home. Using one of our preferred lenders makes for a smooth home buying process and helps you close on your home sooner.

207 Lake Road, Belton, TX 76513

254-933-9500 | Website

Shannon Alexander

Senior Loan Officer
254-295-0905
shannona@fairwaymc.com

Caren Hildinger

Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
254-933-9500
carenh@fairwaymc.com

Susan Wentz

Loan Officer
254-933-9501
susanw@fairwaymc.com

Laura Palmer

Loan Officer
254-933-9500
laura.palmer@fairwaymc.com

Artis Alexander

Loan Officer
719-821-6282

Crystal Friemel

Loan Officer
254-394-3330

3614 SW HK Dodgen Loop Ste. C

Temple, Tx 76504

254-449-7014 | Website

Deborah Huddleston

Mortgage Sales Manager
254-251-3311
deborah.huddleston@gatewayloan.com

Michael Huddleston

Loan Originator
254-251-3313
michael.huddleston@gatewayloan.com

938 Canyon Creek Drive, Temple, TX 76504

254-743-6922 | Website

Stacie Bratton

Sr Vice President
254-743-6920
sbratton@cnbtemple.com

Megan Ellis

Mortgage Lending Officer
254-743-6929
mellis@cnbtemple.com

Temple, TX 76502

254-774-5185 | Website

mortgage@texell.com

204 Paloma Drive Ste. 100, Temple, TX 76502

254-773-7123 | Website

Jimmy Alexander

Asst. Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer
254-289-5626
Jimmyalexanderteam@swbc.com

Leslie Lovett

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer
254-383-3131
llovett@swbc.com

Kari Haynes

Sales Manager
254-541-2661
Kari.Haynes@caliberhomeloans.com

3615 S. 31st St., Temple, Tx 76502

254-774-5500 | Website

Stan Jackson

Senior Vice President
254-774-5817
sjackson@extracobanks.com

254-913-2153 | Website

Kadi McMillan

Mortgage Banker
254-913-2153
kmcmillan@bankoftexas.com

175 Verbena Drive, Temple, TX 76502

254-774-9090 | Website

Tyler Jermstad

State Farm Insurance Agent

Disclaimer: Kiella Homebuilders does not guarantee that pre-qualifying with one of our preferred lenders secures you a Kiella home. We reserve the right to refuse a sale to anyone for any legal reason. Restrictions may apply. Offer subject to change without prior written notice. Floor plans, elevations, renderings, features and finishes subject to change at any time.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search