Financing Information

Over the years, we have worked with local lenders to ensure that the financial aspect of the home buying process is made easy and you receive the most competitive options available for the purchase of your new home. By going local, it becomes a more personal transaction as you are face-to-face with your loan officer and can contact them directly with any questions or concerns. Although you do not have to work with one of the following lenders, it is preferred.

207 Lake Road | Belton, TX | 76513

254-933-9500 | Website

Loan Officers

Shannon Alexander

Senior Loan Officer

254-295-0905
shannona@fairwaymc.com

Artis Alexander

Loan Officer

719-821-6282

Crystal Friemel

Loan Officer

254-394-3330

Laura Palmer

Loan Officer

254-933-9500
laura.palmer@fairwaymc.com



938 Canyon Creek Drive | Temple, TX | 76504

254-743-6922 | Website

Loan Officers

Stacie Bratton

Sr Vice President

254-743-6920
sbratton@cnbtemple.com

Megan Ellis

Mortgage Lending Officer

254-743-6929
mellis@cnbtemple.com


7348 W. Adams Ave. Suite 200 | Temple, TX | 76502

254-771-0020 | Website

Loan Officers

Kari McKillop

Loan Officer

254-541-2661
Kari.McKillop@1stnb.com


254-913-2153 | Website

Loan Officers

Kadi McMillan

Mortgage Banker

254-913-2153
kmcmillan@bankoftexas.com



3615 S. 31st St. | Temple, Tx | 76502

254-774-5500 | Website

Loan Officers

Stan Jackson

Senior Vice President

254-774-5817
sjackson@extracobanks.com


204 Paloma Drive Ste. 100 | Temple, TX | 76502

254-773-7123 | Website

Loan Officers

Jimmy Alexander

Asst. Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer

254-289-5626
Jimmyalexanderteam@swbc.com

Leslie Lovett

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer

254-383-3131
llovett@swbc.com

Chani Wilson

In-House Loan Officer

254-368-6250
Jimmyalexanderteam@swbc.com


Temple, TX | 76502

254-774-5185 | Website

Loan Officers

mortgage@texell.org


7462 W Adams Ave. Temple, TX 76502


Privacy Policy